Embassy of India Yangon

List of officers and employees

Ambassador:		
Mr. Vinay Kumar	Ambassador	
Ambassador's Office:		
Mr. Tejinder Singh	Attache (PS)	
DCM		
Mr. Ashish Sharma	Deputy Chief of Mission	
DCM's Office:		
Mr. Satish Kumar	Stenographer	
Administration Wing		
Mr. Raj Kapoor	Head of Chancery	
Mr. Samir Kumar Chakraborty	Attache (Prop. & DDO)	
Mr. Kunal Kumar Singh	Attache (Admin)	
Mr. Aman Saini	Attache (Prop. & Accounts)	
Mr. Abhinav	ASO (Admin & Accounts)	
Cultural Wing		
Dr. Ashish Kumar	Director (SVCC)	
Mr. Suman Goswami	ASO (Culture)	
Mr. Nilakshya Sarma	ASO (Culture)	
Ms. Lalan Desai	Dance Teacher-cum-Performer	
Commerce Wing		
Mr. Ashok Kumar	Second Secretary (Commerce)	
Mr. Manish Bajaj	Attache (Commerce)	
Consular Wing		
Mr. Ram Chandra Yadav	Counsellor (Consular)	
Ms. Veena Negi	Attache (PS) to Couns (Cons)	
Mr. Vishal Kumar Singh	ASO (Consular)	
Defence Wing		
Col. Jaswinder Singh Gill	Defence Attache	
Capt. Manoj Kumar Pandey	Naval Attache	
Cdr. Rohit Khatri	Deputy Naval Attache	
Mr. Ajit Kumar	Superintendent (Defence Wing)	
Mr. Umesh Kumar	Assistant (Defence Wing)	
Mr. Raghavendra Kumar Solanki	Assistant to Naval Attache	

Mr. Suresha	Assistant (Defence Wing)
Mr. Yewale Kiran Balasaheb	Assistant (Defence Wing)
Mr. Anand Sharma	Assistant (Defence Wing)
Development Cooperation Wing	
Mr. Amit Shreeansh	First Secretary (DC)
Mr. Sunil Agnihotri	Attache (PS) to FS(DC) & SS (Pol)
HRD Wing	
Mr. Lalit Kumar	Second Secretary (HRD)
Mr. Uday Thapa	ASO (HRD)
Mr. Sankar Patro	ASO (HRD)
Mr. Prem Singh Rawat	ASO (HRD)
Liaison Office, Nay Pyi Taw	
Ms. Ritu Yadav	FS & LO (NPT)
Political Wing	
Ms. Reeta Meena	Second Secretary (Pol & MO)
Mr. Neeraj Dubey	ASO (Pol & Admin)
Ms. Ritu Sharma	PA to SS (Pol)
India Based Security Assistant (IBSA)	
Mr. Rohit Singh	IBSA
Mr. Sunil Kumar	IBSA
Mr. Manoj Kumar Yadav	IBSA
Mr. Kishor M. Wandle	IBSA